Call Us Today! (949) 951-6753

Proudly serving South Orange County, CA and the surrounding area since 1988

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Debra H.

Comments: The whole team was fabulous!! I am so happy to have Hilda and Slyvia and Monica coming twice a month cleaning my parents home!! I just wish I could have them everyday !!! They are the BEST !!!!!

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Roger W.

Comments: Extellent

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: Outstanding! My home looks new again.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall is was fine. Overlooked a couple of things but it was OK.

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, efficient, excellent quality, great customer service!

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Brandee L.

Comments: Gladys's customer service is BEYOND fantastic. Her crew's attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I will hire them again and I HIGHLY recommend them.

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Kimberly J.

Comments: They were very thorough.

Review Date: 03/27/2016 | Author: Lynn A.

Comments: detailed orientated

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Delores M.

Comments: I used this service for an initial cleaning and they were excellent! I was so impressed I have hired them on a regular basis. Their cleaning procedures are thorough and surpass any other cleaning service I have had. If their routine regular cleaning is as good as the initial cleaning, my house cleaning worries are over!

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Suzanne B.

Comments: I am VERY Picky and have let two cleaning services go in the past 2 months. I have three boys, two larger dogs and three cats. I can tell you I will not let this team go! They are EXCELLENT. They cleaned things I never knew needed cleaning. I HIGHLY Recommend them!

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Sheri B.

Comments: Showed up on time, very nice and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Murr Maids is an excellent service for your money. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was a one time job so don't know how they'd be long term. But we were impressed with what they did and we're picky!

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Brigitte T.

Comments: Simply be specific and communicate. I do prefer that certain cleaning solutions be used. The first cleaning is amazing!!! Gladys was delightful to schedule with. Now that we are on a schedule me home has never been cleaner. Life is great.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Katie C.

Comments: I have never had a better cleaning service. Monica came to my home and heard all of my requests for my initial deep clean and completed them far beyond my expectations. Gladys was wonderful to deal with for the consultation and scheduling, and the rates for the quality of service are OUTSTANDING. I highly recommend Murrmaid Cleaning to anyone looking for a one time deep clean or repeated services.

Review Date: 05/21/2014 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: Customer service is excellent! My experience was amazing!!! 5 stars isn't enough. I have always cleaned my house but never have time anymore . My son always wants to be outdoors so this was a true blessing! Stain in my toilet .. Never would come clean.. They got... Shower .. Wow! My floors ... I had honestly never seen them look like that! So clean... Thank you so much . The ladies were excellent and always answered my calls and walked me through everything. They really work with you on scheduling too. Thanks for all that patience with me! I will defiantly be using them now!

Review Date: 10/12/2013 | Author: Lisa L.

Comments: They did a very thorough job cleaning our home.

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Mary lou A.

Comments: They keep their word. they are on time and very pleasant ladies. I can't brag about this company any more than I have =--- they are just beyond belief. Excellent house cleaners. I am appreciative of their great serve and made me feel so important =-=== felt good.

Review Date: 06/24/2013 | Author: Angela D.

Comments: MurrMaids did a one time housecleaning for me. We had family coming for graduation and I wanted my home to be spotless. They did a beautiful job and I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/30/2013 | Author: Joshua A.

Comments: They were thorough and efficient, just what I wanted.

Review Date: 01/30/2013 | Author: Lindy S.

Comments: These ladies were on time, friendly, and did an amazing job!

Review Date: 01/06/2013 | Author: Juan P.

Comments: They were a pleasure to work with .....Thanks Again!!

Review Date: 12/13/2012 | Author: Teri K.

Comments: The price is very reasonable. The two individuals who come to my home waste no time getting to work and taking care of the dirt and grim. I use the service every two weeks. They are reliable, honest, and when I have a special occasion I can call and either add on to my cleaning schedule or delay services. What's especially nice is the courtesy call 2 days before cleaning day to remind me they are coming. At first it seemed strange to make cleaning arrangements via the computer, but it proved to be a very good experience.

Review Date: 12/12/2012 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: Did a great job! I am definately hiring them again.

Review Date: 05/20/2012 | Author: Kellie Y.

Comments: They arrived on time and worked very hard throughout the day. Result was an excellent job. They were very accommodating in working around elderly father. Will be using them bi-weekly.

Review Date: 04/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hard workers completed a difficult task with very good results. The work was worthe the cost and I was impressed with the workers' efforts.

Review Date: 04/10/2012 | Author: Debra S.

Comments: We have now been using Murrmaids for about 6 months and we really like them. Unfortunately they are no longer going to be servicing our area. :(

Review Date: 08/27/2011 | Author: Clare W.

Comments: Wonderful trio that cleaned my house. They did such a good job that my house seems new again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 08/03/2011 | Author: Christina F.

Comments: I love these Ladies. Period.

Review Date: 05/20/2011 | Author: Barbara K.

Comments: Monica and her crew (the one I know) are very friendly, do all what I asked for. They take their time to be accurate and do not rush like other cleaning comp. I had before. I hope that it really will stay like this and we will have a long "partnership".

Review Date: 05/02/2011 | Author: Toi T.

Comments: They were great, they compl,eted job non-stop. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants their home cleaned.

Review Date: 04/22/2011 | Author: Lori M.

Comments: They have completed my initial cleaning. I hired Murrmaids after letting my other service go. They did a superior job. I will be using them for my bi-monthly cleaning from now on. A little more expensive, but worth it.

Review Date: 04/20/2011 | Author: Colleen C.

Comments: Murrmaids does great work and are flexible and helpful! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!

Review Date: 04/16/2011 | Author: Jim E.

Comments: Look Like A Hotel!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 04/10/2011 | Author: Sue L.

Comments: Murrmaids called right back to respond the my site inquiry. The office is very helpful and the owner leads the cleaning tem to ensure quality. The prices are very fair ans service is excellent. I am having them back on a regular basis.

Review Date: 04/07/2011 | Author: Pamela O.

Comments: Very pleased with the set up, two Murr Maids appeared earlier than appointed time. They started to work right away, using their own supplies. They stormed through my house and it ended up Paradise. They even did windows, a sell for me. I have scheduled their return. Excellent Service - Magic!

Review Date: 03/23/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They have been responsive to my requests. The initial cleaning they did was very thorough and I intend to use them on a monthly basis.

Review Date: 03/05/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The Mission Maid team descended on our house with an army of efficient, well-trained employees and totally cleaned every speck of visible dirt from this house. Our allergies have cleared up and we are sleeping better. We are absolutely thrilled!! Her service is well worth the slightly higher fees.

Review Date: 02/09/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our budget didn't allow for the $25 increase from what we were paying, but we certainly received $25 more value. We are trying to rearrange our budget accordingly so we will never have to cancel!!!!! Thank you so much

Review Date: 01/29/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/17/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an AMAZING job! Our first cleaning was yesterday and we couldn't be happier. We paid a little more for her than another company we looked at, but it was well worth it when we came home to a thoroughly cleaned house. They went above and beyond!

Review Date: 11/29/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mission maids is great. I recommend this service. I will continue to utilize this service.